Entrustable Professional Activities Committee



Jitesh A. Patel, MD
Chair
University of Kentucky



Surya P. Nalamati, MD Vice Chair Henry Ford



Glenn T. Ault MD
ABCRS Representative
Univ. Southern California



Josh Bleier, MD University of Pennsylvania



Jamie A. Cannon, MD Univ. of Alabama Birmingham



Tom E. Cataldo, MDBeth Israel Deaconess



Joseph T. Gallagher, MDOrlando Health



Melinda E. Hawkins, MD Swedish Colon & Rectal Clinic



Michelle Murday, MD Utah HealthCare / St. Mark's



Jeff S. Scow, MD Penn State



Michael J. Snyder, MD University of TX Affiliated Hospitals



Randy M. Steinhagen, MD Mount Sinai



Mark Y. Sun, MD University of Minnesota